Statements of the Circuit Court Clerk for State of Indiana (CEB-24)

COUNTY OF WABASH - Complete

Mayor of Wab	ash						
Republican	Scott A Long (**)	2	825 Cambridge Dr, Wabash, IN, 46992	341			
	Total Number of Votes			341			
Wabash City Clerk Treasurer							
Republican	Melanie Givens Penn (**)	2	1087 Mitten Dr, Wabash, IN, 46992	337			
	Total Number of Votes			337			
Wabash City Judge							
Republican	Timothy A Roberts (**)	2	447 Euclid St, WABASH, IN, 46992	353			
	Total Number of Votes			353			
Wabash City Common Council, At Large							
Republican	John S Burnsworth (**)	2	John Burnsworth , Wabash, IN, 46992	330			
Republican	Bryan Dillon (**)	2	Bryan Dillon, Wabash, IN, 46992	316			
	Total Number of Votes			646			
Wabash City Common Council, District 1							
Republican	Wade Weaver (**)	2	1539 Peterson Dr, Wabash, IN, 46992	50			
	Total Number of Votes			50			
Wabash City Common Council, District 2							
Republican	Heather Allen-Hoover	2	258 W Maple St, Wabash, IN, 46992	21			
Republican	Eric E Schoening (**)	2	239 W Hill St, Wabash, IN, 46992	32			
	Total Number of Votes			53			
Wabash City Common Council, District 3							
Republican	Terry Brewer Jr. (**)	2	Terry Brewer, Wabash, IN, 46992	88			
	Total Number of Votes			88			
Wabash City C	Common Council, District 4						
Republican	Susan Bonfitto	2	22 Sheridan St, Wabash, IN, 46992	19			
Republican	Charlie Coyne (**)	2	166 Walnut St, Wabash, IN, 46992	37			
Republican	Tim Nelson	2	Tim Nelson, Wabash, IN, 46992	9			
	Total Number of Votes			65			
Wabash City C	Common Council, District 5						
Republican	Mitzi Pilgrim (**)	2	Mitzi Middough Pilgrim, Wabash, IN, 46992	89			
Republican	Matt Stone	2	28 Highland Dr, Wabash , IN, 46992	43			
	Total Number of Votes			132			
La Fontaine To	own Clerk-Treasurer						
Republican	Diana Heath (**)	2	Diana Heath , LaFontaine , IN, 46940	0			
	Total Number of Votes			0			
Lagro Town Clerk-Treasurer							
Republican	Kristie Bone (**)	2	PO Box 103, Lagro, IN, 46941	0			
	Total Number of Votes			0			

Statements of the Circuit Court Clerk for State of Indiana (CEB-24)

	North Mancheste	er Town Clerk-Treasurer						
	Republican	Carrie Mugford (**)	2	Carrie Cathleen Mugford, North Manchester, IN, 46962	0			
		Total Number of Votes			0			
La Fontaine Town Council Member								
	Republican	Lori Brane (**)	2	Lori Ann Brane, La Fontaine, IN, 46940	0			
	Republican	Jay L Gillespie (**)	2	Jay L Gillespie, LaFontaine, IN, 46940	0			
	Republican	John Krhin (**)	5	103 Thomas Rd, La Fontaine, IN, 46940	0			
		Total Number of Votes			0			
Lagro Town Council Member								
	Republican	Samantha Fox (**)	2	PO Box 261, Lagro, IN, 46941	0			
	Republican	Tami Gibson (**)	2	Tami S Gibson, Lagro, IN, 46941	0			
	Republican	Jeffrey Shelton (**)	2	260 Webster St, Lagro, IN, 46941	0			
		Total Number of Votes			0			
	North Mancheste	er Town Council Member, Distr	ict 1					
	Republican	Chalmer "Toby" Tobias III (**)	2	Chalmer Lee Tobias III, North Manchester, IN, 46962	0			
		Total Number of Votes			0			
North Manchester Town Council Member, District 2								
	Republican	James W (Jim) Smith (**)	2	7 Woodspoint Cir, North Manchester, IN, 46962	0			
		Total Number of Votes			0			
North Manchester Town Council Member, District 3								
	Republican	Laura Rager (**)	2	207 S Maple St, North Manchester, IN, 46962	0			
		Total Number of Votes			0			
	North Mancheste	er Town Council Member, Distr	ict 5					
	Republican	Gary Montel (**)	2	Gary Eugene Montel, North Manchester, IN, 46962	0			
		Total Number of Votes			0			
Redkey Town Council Member, At Large								
	Republican	Brenda Beaty (**)	3	303 E Delaware St, Redkey, IN, 47373	0			
	Republican	David E Dudelston (**)	3	504 W High St , Redkey , IN, 47373	0			
		Total Number of Votes			0			

Statements of the Circuit Court Clerk for State of Indiana (CEB-24) Attachment A

Statements of the Circuit Court Clerk for State of Indiana (CEB-24) Attachment B

This form CEB-24 was generated on Tuesday, September 5, 2023